Contact

38095 State Route 39
Salineville, OH 43945

Phone Number: 330-679-2343 or 330-679-2305

Fax Number: 330-679-3004

School Colors: Blue and Gold

School Mascot: INDIANS

School Hours: 9:00 a.m. to 3:25 p.m. EST

Parents picking up their children after school, please wait in the Jr. Sr. High School Lobby. 

Please do not block fire lane.

Southern Local Elementary Directory

Mrs. E. Brinker, Principal

Mrs. Emily Brinker
Principal
330-679-2343 ext 4020
email: 
emily.brinker@slindians.org

Mr. Jordan Wrask, Assistant Principal

Mr. Jordan Wrask Assistant Principal
330-679-2343 ext 4021
email:
jordan.wrask@slindians.org

Mr. L. Rudloff, Guidance Counselor

Mr. Larry Rudloff
Guidance Counselor
330-679-2343 ext 4019
email: 
larry.rudloff@omeresa.net 

Mrs. L. Krulik, Special Services Director

Mrs. Laura Krulik
Special Services Director
330-679-2343 ext 4023
email: 
laura.krulik@slindians.org

Mrs. H. McIntosh, School Nurse

Mrs. Heidi McIntosh
School Nurse
330-679-2343 ext 4016
email: 
heidi.mcintosh@slindians.org

Mrs. A. Dowling, Nursing Staff

Mrs. Ashley Dowling
Nursing Staff
330-679-2343 ext 4016
email:
ashley.dowling@slindians.org

Mrs. S. Lewis, Secretary

Mrs. Sandy Lewis
Secretary
330-679-2343 ext 4017
email: 
sandy.lewis@omeresa.net

Mrs. P. Gruszecki, Secretary

Mrs. Patty Gruszecki
Secretary
330-679-2343 ext 4018
email: 
patty.gruszecki@southern.k12.oh.us

Teacher Directory

Search